ADIRONDACK COUNTRY HOMES REALTY INC.

 

  

    Other Adirondack Country Homes Realty Office Locations:         

         Schroon Lake Region (Main Office):  PO 488, 1098 US Route 9, Schroon Lake, NY 12870 * 518.532.7900

         High Peaks Region/Auction Sales:  2918 US Route 9, North Hudson, NY 12855 * 518.532.9323

         Lake Champlain Region:  25 Munsey Way, Elizabethtown NY  12932  * 518.569.8884

         Lake George:  2022 State Route 9, Lake George, NY 12845  *  518.668.2677

         North Country Region 113 Flynn's Line Road, Burke, NY 12917  * 518.483.4538 

         Speculator Region:  Route 30, Speculator, NY 12164  *  518.569.8884 

         Washington Country Region:  4156 County Route 30, Salem, NY 12865 * 518-584-3294

         Discover the Adirondacks. Visit our concierge site:  www.inandaroundtheadirondackpark.com

      

 

      

 

 

 

 

 

Adirondack Directory

 

Local Chamber of Commerce's City and Town Sites

 

 

 

Below are local chambers of the Adirondacks and surrounding communities that you may find helpful when exploring the Adirondack Park.   ACHR is an avid Chamber supporter,

so please enjoy your surfing travels through our business communities. If we have omitted your chamber or local town, please contact us so we can post promptly. 

(pop-links - it may be necessary to turn off your pop protector for these functions, or you may "control" click.)

 

 

Chamber of Commerce Directories & Links *

 

 

Adirondack Regional Chambers of Commerce www.adirondackchamber.org
Bolton Landing Chamber of Commerce www.boltonchamber.com
Gore Mountain Regional Chamber of Commerce

www.goremtnregion.org (incl. N. Creek)
Gouverneur www.gouverneurchamber.net
Granville Chamber of Commerce www.granvillechamber.com
Lake Champlain Region http://www.lakechamplain.com
Lake George Chamber of Commerce www.lgchamber.org

Lake Luzerne Chamber of Commerce http://www.lakeluzernechamber.org
Lake Placid Chamber of Commerce www.lakeplacid.com
Moriah Chamber of Commerce www.porthenry.com (incl. Port Henry)
Malone Chamber of Commerce www.visitmalone.com
North Country Chamber of Commerce www.northcountrychamber.com
North Warren Chamber of Commerce www.adirondacklakesandrivers.com (incl. Chestertown)
Saranac Lake Chamber of Commerce

www.saranaclake.com  
Speculator Chamber of Commerce www.adrkmts.com  
Schroon Lake Chamber of Commerce www.schroonlakechamber.com  
Ticonderoga Chamber of Commerce www.ticonderogany.com
Warrensburg Chamber of Commerce www.warrensburgchamber.com
Whitehall Chamber of Commerce www.whitehallchamber.com
Willsboro Chamber of Commerce www.willsborony.com

 

 

 

Some of Our Adirondack Regional Towns & Cities: (links provided)

 

Adirondack Regional Info

www.adirondackregion.org
Bolton Landing www.town.bolton.ny.us
Chestertown www.townofchesterny.org
Day www.townofday.com
Dresden www.dresdenny.org
Edinburgh www.edinburgny.com
Elizabethtown www.elizabethtown-ny.com
Franklin www.townoffranklin.com
Franklin County www.adirondacklakes.com
Indian Lake www.indian-lake.com (inc. Blue Mtn. Lake)
Lake George www.lakegeorge.com
Lake Placid www.lakeplacid.com
Lewis www.lewisny.com
Jay www.jaynewyork.com
Johnsburg www.goremtnregion.org/johnsburg-town-officials.asp
Keene www.kvvi.net/~town
Keene Valley www.keene-keenevalley.com
Newcomb www.newcombny.com
Old Forge www.oldforgeny.com
Port Henry www.porthenry.com
Queensbury www.queensbury.net
Saranac Lake www.saranaclake.com
Saratoga www.saratoga.com (incl. Lake Luzerne)
Speculator Regional Info www.adrkmts.com
Schroon Lake www.schroonlake.org
Thurman www.thurman-ny.com
Westport www.westportny.com
Willsboro www.willsborony.com
Warren County www.co.warren.ny.us/phone.htm
Wilmington www.whitefaceregion.com/content_pages/wilmington.cfm

Town too small for their own web site?  

Check out www.epodunk.com for basic demographics

 

Return to Main Menu

Waterfront

Residential

Lots and Acreage

Commercial

Seller's Agent

Please Send Me Information

 

 

DISCLOSURE:  Adirondack Country Homes Realty Inc. is not affiliated with all of the above chamber of commerce, nor can vouch for the quality of their web contact.  This is brought as a public service message only.